Thursday, August 20, 2015


We won't be moving into Round Three juuuuussst quite yet.  It seems that we now have two ties to break!

First, though, the most recent winners:
Zoe Kravitz
Isabella Rossellini
Timothy Olyphant
Scarlett Johansson
Ewan McGregor
Viggo Mortensen
Congratulations to all of them, and to all of their nominators.


Set your minds to work on this thorny problem. . .

And, for the second time, try to find a solution here:

Virtual coin-flip, anyone?

1 comment:

All Over the Place

My maiden name is Spence.  I really like smoked salmon.  Imagine my delight, therefore, upon seeing this today at Fresh Market: Yes, I ...